Progress


20140524-174632-63992771.jpg

I think it is the most amazing feeling to finally reach your goal and see the results you have always wanted. You feel empowered, and like you can conquer the world. Personally, right now I am not where I want to be physically because I can look back and see the shape I was in a few months ago, but i think I needed to end up where I am now to realize that I have to keep up my strict workouts regime and healthy eating if I want to maintain that physique. So now I am working my way back up to where I was, and I am looking forward to reaching my goal and looking back and seeing that I can do anything I put my mind to.

Leave a Reply

