Let’s Do This!


20140524-175854-64734835.jpg

So my T25 workout, shakeology, and portable DVD player came in the mail finally, and I am pumped for Monday to get here so I can get started! I am ready to tackle another Shaun T workout and see some amazing results. I figure it will give me some nice cross training to go along with my marathon training (btw I knocked out a 9 mile run today- my longest to date! :)). I am excited to get started, and I will share information about the workouts and the shakeology flavor once I get started. If you decide you want to join the fun, lol, I have a group on Facebook where I will be posting progress while completing this program, so feel free to join. If you want to purchase the program or shakeology, message me for information and I will get you taken care of 🙂 Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

