Routine


20140522-130622-47182881.jpg

Routine is especially important when you are just beginning a workout and nutrition regime because you need to make this lifestyle change a habit. I know from personal experience how difficult that can be. When I am starting a new regime I HAVE to have a routine that is the same every single day because if I skip a day then the next day I have an excuse as to why I can’t do my workout that day as well, and next thing I know I have stopped working out and I am eating more than I should. I know a lot of people who know me who think that because I love fitness, consistently working out and eating healthy comes naturally to me, but I hate to break it to you- it’s always a challenge. It gets easier when your body craves less sweets, but it is still a struggle every day to get out of bed and run when I don’t feel like it, and make a salad when I feel like having pizza. The key to success is consistency. So create a routine and stick to it ! Start today ๐Ÿ™‚ If you need some support, id be more than happy to provide some for you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

