Do You Need Accountability and Encouragement?


20140515-224403.jpg

Personally, I know that accountability plays a huge role in the success of a fitness or nutrition program, no matter what your reasons are- whether they be weight loss, toning, training for an event, or definition. I was able to get a jump start on my journey and lose 20lbs from working with a personal trainer when I was first getting into shape. The reason I was successful was not just because of the advice and exercises my trainer gave me, but because I knew that he would be asking what I ate or if I worked out the next time I saw him. Knowing that someone was checking in on me was what helped me stay on track and power through on those days when I really wanted to lie on the couch and not workout, or when I really wanted to eat pizza instead of that salad. The accountability I received gave me the willpower to focus on my goals instead of what I wanted at that moment in time. However, let’s face it, most of us cannot afford a personal trainer :/

Since I know the role accountability plays in weight loss and fitness goals, I am going to create a group that will begin on May 26th, and it’s focus will be to help you get started on that journey to a new you. Let me help you stay an track and accomplish your goals πŸ™‚ May 26th will be the day I begin my new Focus T25 workout with shakeology, and if you are ready to take that next step and want to join me in this adventure you can message me for details on my fb page thehealthymodel. Or if you have questions about the program in general contact me and I’d be more than happy to answer any questions you have πŸ™‚

We all want that summer body, I know I do, so now is the time to get moving πŸ™‚ We all have 25 minutes a day, five days a week to spare, and to think that 25 minutes could make the difference between a one piece swimsuit and a bikini for us ladies, and wearing your shirt or going shirtless for you guys πŸ˜‰ So take that first step, and you could be on your way to a whole new you πŸ™‚

One thought on “Do You Need Accountability and Encouragement?

Leave a Reply

