Focus T25


20140514-222025.jpg

I have never really liked the idea of bootcamp classes in a group setting, and I am not really sure why? Lol so I abandoned the idea of the bootcamp classes twice a week because they did not work out. Instead I decided to purchase T25 and give it a shot. I have done Insanity in the past and it tremendously improved my cardio, and I like the grove of the workout. However, insanity is a long workout, and since I am also training for my marathon, which means running daily, I did not want a workout that long. So since T25 is just 25 minutes a day I figured I would give it a shot and see how things worked out. I have also been wanting to get back into the shape I was in 6 months ago when I had some nice definition in my abs, so I am hoping T25 can help me with that. I will post my progress and results throughout this journey so you can see how the program is working for me. If you want to join me, and already have the program let me know and we can encourage each other through this battle 🙂 Or if you wanna purchase the program and start this journey with me you can purchase it through my site at beachbody coach.com/thehealthymodel 🙂 I’d love to help be an encouragement to you on your fitness journey, whether it be for this program or another, and I could use the accountability too 🙂

Leave a Reply

