You Are Who You Want To Be


20140514-092319.jpg

Too many times we stop ourselves from doing something because we aren’t ____. I can’t run a marathon because I am not a runner. I can’t take a dance class because I am not a dancer. I can’t start a blog because I am not a writer. I can’t go to college because I am not an academic. We can be anything we want to be, as long as we put our minds to it. Don’t let the fact that you think a you are not something stop you from doing something you want go do. I have never been a runner, but now I’m training for a marathon. Do not let your mind get in the way of doing something that you want to do.

Leave a Reply

