My Parents


My parents are the best parents anyone could ask for. They have supported me through all of the crazy things I have wanted to do, and are never surprised when I tell them I am taking up a new hobby or going on a new trip or changing my career for the third time. I do not know what I would do without them 🙂 My dad is a full time pastor, and more recently a business owner. He owns a Nestle Tollhouse/Haagen Daaz store in Kansas City, which my family loves. Everyone except me of course since I am vegan 😉 My mom is a middle school teacher, and I have no idea how she does that job and still loves it. She deals with some crazy kids. They are both amazing people that I look up to 🙂

Kristin and Thayne Thompson

Kristin and Thayne Thompson

Leave a Reply

